The Gangwon Special Self-Governing Province Office of Education Falcons baseball team won the 10th Donghae Muryeonggi Public Service Baseball Tournament, claiming their third consecutive title.

The Falcons won the first and second rounds of the preliminary rounds, as well as the semifinals and finals, to win the title at Dongit Baseball Stadium in Donghae City from May 15-18. After defeating Samcheok City Hall 15-14 and Gangneung Post Office 13-11, the Falcons defeated Chuncheon City Hall 10-9 in the semifinals to reach the final, where 메이저사이트 they defeated Samcheok City Hall by one point, 9-8.

Lee Jae-jun (Shinlim Cho) was named the tournament MVP, while Yoon Chul-kyu (Cheorwon Education Support Agency) won the coach’s award. Chu Il-oh (Okgyejoong) won the best hitter award, Park Hyun-kwan (Hwagye) won the best pitcher award, and Yoo Yoo-jong (Gangwon Special Self-Governing Province Education Office Falcons) won the meritorious service award. Soon Chan KwonReporter

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *